Public Service Announcement From My Mom

My mom wanted to remind everyone who asks her for my blog URL that you don’t have to forget and then remember to check my site – you can subscribe!

What does that mean for you? Well, it means that every time I post something, it arrives in your email inbox. There’s a link on the right there, just above my (totally adorbs) picture, or you can click on it below:

Subscribe to Miss Expatria by Email

That takes you to a site called FeedBurner. Just type in your email address and the code that lets it know you’re not a robot, then confirm the subscription from the email you’ll receive almost immediately.

That’s it! Then whenever I post something, you get an email from me, with the subject line “Miss Expatria.” Clever! When you open the email, you can read my entire post. If you click on the title of the post, you’ll be taken to it as it appears on this blog – and you can read the latest comments, or leave one yourself!

Which reminds me – to all of you who DO subscribe: I love getting your email responses, but I want you to leave them on the blog, too! It makes me look popular.

One thought on “Public Service Announcement From My Mom

  1. I’ve been trying to explain this to my dad for the past year. “Reply on the site, leave a comment–don’t reply to the email.”

    Think he got it?
    Nope.

    Mind if I use your words? (and rest assured, he’ll subscribe to your feed, not mine)

    Ciao bella, hope you had a great Pasqua and Pasquetta,
    Eleonora xx

Leave a Reply

