Loving the Travel Blog Exchange

HI.  WordPress has a new nifty gadget wherein I can make a quick post about something I’ve noticed on the Web. I’m trying it out in the coming days, so be prepared for more, yet smaller, posts from me in addition to my usual, awesome, longer musings.  Let me know what you think!

The Travel Blog Exchange is the brain child of the ladies over at Galavanting.  I was one of the first people to join! It’s pretty cool, and I am looking forward to spending more time getting to know my fellow travel bloggers better than 140 characters at a time.

Yeah, see, this is the kind of thing I want to do with this new nifty gadget. I’m not sure if it is something I will want to keep doing, but we shall see. Ciao!


5 thoughts on “Loving the Travel Blog Exchange

  1. Sounds fun to me!

    So what is this nifty new gadget in wp called?

    Love the new (to me, anyway, I’ve been offline too long) header here.🙂

    I’m gonna head over and check out your links now…

    Grazie!
    ~Tui

Leave a Reply

