New Year, New Look

“Miss Expatria, where have you been?”

I’ve been hearing this a lot. But now I am back from my travels – lunch in Barcelona, a night at a swanky hotel on the Italian Riviera, partying in Rome, a week in Paris – I am ready to blog in earnest, cherished readers.  Prepare yourselves!

You might also notice that the site has changed a bit. New year, new look!  Please, let me know what you think.  Some changes:

  • I’ve added a Flickr photo stream to the sidebar, so you can see what I’ve been seeing.
  • I’ve added Top Posts, so you can see what everyone’s reading now.
  • I’ve added the Amazon link to my book on “The Book” static page.  Order it today!

Everything else remains pretty much the same.  I look forward to bringing you more juicy tales of the expat life in 2009, and I thank the over 50,000 readers that have come to visit me.  Cheers!

9 thoughts on “New Year, New Look

  1. Hi Christine! Love the new look and the photo at the top. But your pics on Flickr are de-vine🙂 Makes me want to come visiti you in Mont. France🙂 Welcome home travel bunny.

Leave a Reply

