Day Tripping: Sete, France

I can’t believe I forgot to write about our day trip to Sete.  We went a couple of weeks ago, and I absolutely fell in love with it! It’s on the sea, it’s got great seafood, and it’s not overrun by annoying students and dog-on-a-string slackers like Montpellier. Honestly, I wish I’d been living there this whole time, it’s that perfect for me.

Stop! Picture time! You can click on any of the pictures to be taken to my fabulously updated Flickr pages, so put off your work for just a little while longer and see what I’ve seen!

Sete, France

Sete, France

Sete, France

Sete, France

Sete, France

Sete, France

5 thoughts on “Day Tripping: Sete, France

  1. @supermatt41 – I know! I spoke like Marlon Brando while I took the picture.

    @homofascist – No, honey, it’s FISHERMAN’S paradise. LOL

Leave a Reply

